Planning Board

Due to Covid 19 restrictions, the Planning Board will be meeting virtually via Zoom at 5:30 p.m. until further notice.  Meetings can be viewed the following day by visiting Government | Focus Springfield.

Planning Board Members:
Gloria DeFillipo (Chair)
Leo Florian (Vice Chair)
Rosemary Morin (Clerk)
Jennifer McQuade
Rico Daniele
Martin Cunningham
Chelsea Choi
Luca Mineo

Schedule for Planning Board Meetings in 2022

Page last updated:  Monday, December 20, 2021 09:28 am